Contact Us

Please contact our Head Office for all administration & general enquiries.

p : +61 7 4693 1800   f : +61 7 4693 1899
e : admin@selectedseeds.com.au

 

Sales Representatives

AdobeStock_Australia button.jpeg

AUSTRALIA

Export manager

Tony Dever
p: +61 412 727 661
e: tonydever@selectedseeds.com.au

Central / northern Qld

Phil Chippendale
p: 0427 741 500
e: pchippendale@selectedseeds.com.au

Southern QLD / Northern NSW

Terry Beeson
p: 0419 941 281
e: terryb@selectedseeds.com.au

WA / NT

Ray Candy
p: 0447 846 777
e: raycandy@selectedseeds.com.au


MIDDLE EAST

Adobe UAE Button.png

UAE

Esam Ahmed Ali
p: +11 9665 0323 5102
e: esam@selectedseedsglobal.com

AdobeStock_Saudi button.jpeg

Saudi Arabia

Esam Ahmed Ali
p: +11 9665 0323 5102
e: esam@selectedseedsglobal.com

Adobe_Sudan Button.png

Sudan

Al Sadik
p: +249 9 12900529
e: sadik@selectedseedsglobal.com


AFRICA

AdobeStock_South Africa button.jpeg

SOUTH AFRICA

Johann Olivier
p: +27 (0) 82 797 0022
e: johann@selectedseeds.co.za

 

Adobe_Zim Button.png

ZIMBABWAE

Alex Fisher
p: +263 (0) 77 708 0375
e: alex@pittsworthseeds.co.zw


ARGENTINA

AdobeStock_Agentina.jpeg

Agent

Oscar Peman Semillas
Cordoba, Argentina
Follow link


PAKISTAN

Adobe Stock_Pakistan button.png

AGENT

Maxim International (Pvt.) Ltd.
Lahore, Pakistan

Follow link


JAPAN

AdobeStock_Japan button.jpeg

export manager

Tony Dever
p: +61 412 727 661
e: tonydever@selectedseeds.com.au


USA

AdobeStock_USA button.jpeg

senior agronomist

Stan Paynter
p: +61 427 006 487
e: stan@selectedseeds.com.au

Head Office

PO Box 210 / 11 Grevillea Street Pittsworth, QLD, Australia

p : +61 7 4693 1800

f : +61 7 4693 1899

e : admin@selectedseeds.com.au

 
 

ROCKHAMPTON BRANCH

277 Bolsover Street
Rockhampton, QLD, Australia
p: 07 4927 1500

 
 

Sign up for our Newsletter and stay up to date...

Name *
Name